Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Michael Loddenkötter

Tel. 02586 9319-29

loddenkoetter@raiffeisen-oml.de

Michael Lödde

Tel. 02586 9319-14

loedde@raiffeisen-oml.de

Robin Burat

Tel. 02586 9319-32

burat@raiffeisen-oml.de

Christoph Reher

Tel. 02586 9319-24

christoph.reher@agravis.de

Matthias Wietheger

Tel. 02586 9319-24

matthias.wietheger@agravis.de

Bernd Thies

Tel. 02586 9319-24

bernd.thies@agravis.de

Dieter Steinkamp

Tel. 02586 9319-18

steinkamp@raiffeisen-oml.de

Helmut Blienert

Tel. 02586 9319-16

kraftfutterwerk@raiffeisen-oml.de

Stefan Künnemeyer

Tel. 02586 9319-16

kraftfutterwerk@raiffeisen-oml.de

Viktor Kotow

Tel. 02586 9319-16

kraftfutterwerk@raiffeisen-oml.de

Ludger Plessner

Tel. 02584 222

plessner@raiffeisen-oml.de

Bernd Hollmann

Tel. 02586 9319-22

Mobil 0170 5245200

hollmann@raiffeisen-oml.de

Antonius Winnemöller

Tel. 02586 9319-11

winnemoeller@raiffeisen-oml.de

Florian Versmold

Tel. 02586 9319-21

versmold@raifeisen-oml.de

Aloys Kortenjan

Tel. 02586 9319-30

kortenjan@raiffeisen-oml.de

Malte Biedendieck

Tel. 02584 222

biedendieck@raiffeisen-oml.de

Energieberater

Manuel Heinrich

Tel. 02586 9319-17

heinrich@raiffeisen-oml.de

Linda Rupe

Tel. 02586 9319-25

rupe@raiffeisen-oml.de

Holzbriketts + Sackwaren Holzpellets

Michael Wiese

Tel. 02588 1002

wiese@raiffeisen-oml.de

Ostenfelde

Karin Schürmann

Tel. 02524 950770

ostenfelde@raiffeisen-oml.de

Ennigerloh

Elli Wiebe und Alwine Reger

Tel. 02524 950270

energie@raiffeisen-oml.de

Westkirchen

Emma Pfaffenrot

Tel. 02587 9600

energie@raiffeisen-oml.de

Carolin Lehrmann

Tel. 02586 9319-19

lehrmann@raiffeisen-oml.de

Susanne Deitert

Tel. 02586 9319-13

deitert@raiffeisen-oml.de

Angelika Kleine Wächter

Tel. 02586 9319-27

kleine-waechter@raiffeisen-oml.de

Matthias Reitkamp

Tel. 02586 9319-23

reitkamp@raiffeisen-oml.de

Manuel Birol

Tel. 02586 9319-20

birol@raiffeisen-oml.de

Raiffeisenmärkte

Nadja Birol

Maik Wiese

Karin Schürmann

Michael Wiese

Stefanie Horstmann

Annette Gretzke

Margarete Kleibolte

Lena Micheel

Malte Biedendieck

Thomas Steiling

Karin Schürmann

Leon Junker