Geschäftsleitung

Hermann Laumeier

Hermann Laumeier

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 02586 9319-12
Fax 02586 9319-91
laumeier@raiffeisen-oml.de

Ihre Futtermittelberater

Michael Loddenkötter

Michael Loddenkötter

Futtermittelberater

Tel. 02586 9319-29
Fax 02586 9319-91
loddenkoetter@raiffeisen-oml.de

Michael Lödde

Michael Lödde

Futtermittelberater

Tel. 02586 9319-14
Fax 02586 9319-91
loedde@raiffeisen-oml.de

Robin Burat

Robin Burat

Futtermittelberater

Tel. 02586 9319-32
Fax 02586 9319-91
burat@raiffeisen-oml.de

Anne Kössendrup

Anne Kössendrup

Futtermittelberaterin

Tel. 02586 9319-28
Fax 02586 9319-91
koessendrup@raiffeisen-oml.de

Stefan Schürmann

Stefan Schürmann

Futtermittelberater

Tel. 02586 9319-24
Fax 02586 9319-91
stefan.schuermann@agravis.de

matthias wietheger

matthias wietheger

Futtermittelberater

Tel. 02586 9319-24
Fax 02586 9319-91
matthias.wietheger@agravis.de

Helmut Blienert

Helmut Blienert

Kraftfutterwerk Beelen

Tel. 02586 9319-16
Fax 02586 9319-66
kraftfutterwerk@raiffeisen-oml.de

Jan Lechteneuer

Jan Lechteneuer

Kraftfutterwerk Beelen

Tel. 02586 9319-16
Fax 02586 9319-66
kraftfutterwerk@raiffeisen-oml.de

Stefan Künnemeyer

Stefan Künnemeyer

Kraftfutterwerk Beelen

Tel. 02586 9319-16
Fax 02586 9319-66
kraftfutterwerk@raiffeisen-oml.de

Ludger Plessner

Ludger Plessner

Kraftfutterwerk Milte

Tel. 02584 1316
Fax 02584 643
plessner@raiffeisen-oml.de

Ihre Pflanzenbauberater

Daniel Dabbelt

Daniel Dabbelt

Pflanzenbauberater

Tel. 02586 9319-31
Mobil 0151 15056541
Fax 02586 9319-91
dabbelt@raiffeisen-oml.de

Bernd Hollmann

Bernd Hollmann

Pflanzenbauberater

Mobil 0170 5245200
Fax 02586 9319-91
hollmann@raiffeisen-oml.de

Antonius Winnemöller

Antonius Winnemöller

Pflanzenbauberater

Tel. 02586 9319-11
Fax 02586 9319-80
winnemoeller@raiffeisen-oml.de

Florian Versmold

Florian Versmold

Pflanzenbauberater

Tel. 02584 222
Fax 02584 643
versmold@raiffeisen-oml.de

Dieter Steinkamp

Dieter Steinkamp

Pflanzenbauberater

Tel. 02587 1022
Fax 02587 1025
steinkamp@raiffeisen-oml.de

Bernhard Schemming

Bernhard Schemming

Pflanzenbauberater

Tel. 02524 950780
Fax 02524 950782
ennigerloh@raiffeisen-oml.de

Aloys Kortenjan

Aloys Kortenjan

Pflanzenbauberater

Tel. 02586 9319-30
Fax 02586 9319-80
kortenjan@raiffeisen-oml.de

Raiffeisenmärkte

Nadja Birol

Nadja Birol

Raiffeisenmarkt Ennigerloh

Tel. 02524 950 780
Fax 02524 950 782
nadja.birol@raiffeisen-oml.de

Michael Wiese

Michael Wiese

Raiffeisenmarkt Greffen

Tel. 02588 1002
Fax 02588 918130
wiese@raiffeisen-oml.de

Margarete Kleibolte

Margarete Kleibolte

Raiffeisenmarkt Milte

Tel. 02584 222
Fax 02584 643
kleibolte@raiffeisen-oml.de

Thomas Steiling

Thomas Steiling

Raiffeisenmarkt Beelen

Tel. 02586 9319-26
Fax 02586 9319-80
steiling@raiffeisen-oml.de

Karin Schürmann

Karin Schürmann

Raiffeisenmarkt Ostenfelde

Tel. 02524 950 770
Fax 02524 950 771
ostenfelde@raiffeisen-oml.de

Dieter Steinkamp

Dieter Steinkamp

Raiffeisenmarkt Westkirchen

Tel. 02587 1022
Fax 02587 1025
steinkamp@raiffeisen-oml.de

Stefanie Horstmann

Stefanie Horstmann

Outdoorshop Greffen

Tel. 02588 1002
Fax 02588 918130
horstmann@raiffeisen-oml.de

Annette Gretzke

Annette Gretzke

Raiffeisenmarkt Greffen

Tel. 02588 1002
Fax 02588 918130
greffen@raiffeisen-oml.de

Lena Micheel

Lena Micheel

Raiffeisenmarkt Milte

Tel. 02584 222
Fax 02584 643
micheel@raiffeisen-oml.de

Maik Wiese

Maik Wiese

Azubi Raiffeisenmarkt Ennigerloh

Tel. 02524 950 780
Fax 02524 950 782
maik.wiese@raiffeisen-oml.de

Leon Junker

Leon Junker

Azubi

junker@raiffeisen-oml.de

Ihre Energieberater

Manuel Heinrich

Manuel Heinrich

Energieberater

Tel. 02586 9319-17
Fax 02586 9319-90
heinrich@raiffeisen-oml.de

Linda Rupe

Linda Rupe

Energieberaterin

Tel. 02586 9319-25
Fax 02586 9319-90
rupe@raiffeisen-oml.de

Karin Schürmann

Karin Schürmann

Tankstelle Ostenfelde

Tel. 02524 950 770
Fax 02524 950 771
ostenfelde@raiffeisen-oml.de

Alwine Reger

Alwine Reger

Tankstelle Ennigerloh

Tel. 02524 950 270
Fax 02586 9319-90
energie@raiffeisen-oml.de

Elbina Wiebe

Elbina Wiebe

Tankstelle Ennigerloh

Tel. 02524 950 270
Fax 02586 9319-90
energie@raiffeisen-oml.de

Emma Pfaffenrot

Emma Pfaffenrot

Tankstelle Westkirchen

Tel. 02587 9600
Fax 02586 9319-90
energie@raiffeisen-oml.de

Buchhaltung

Carolin Lehrmann

Carolin Lehrmann

Leiterin Buchhaltung

Tel. 02586 9319-19
Fax 02586 9319-90
lehrmann@raiffeisen-oml.de

Susanne Deitert

Susanne Deitert

Buchhalterin

Tel. 02586 9319-13
Fax 02586 9319-90
deitert@raiffeisen-oml.de

Angelika Kleine Wächter

Angelika Kleine Wächter

Landwirtschaftliche Buchhaltung

Tel. 02586 9319-27
Fax 02586 9319-90
kleine-waechter@raiffeisen-oml.de

IT & Marketing

Manuel Birol

Manuel Birol

IT & Marketing

Tel. 02586 9319-20
Fax 02586 9319-90
birol@raiffeisen-oml.de

Menü schließen